To view your site online, simply click the drop down menu at the top of your account's dashboard (screenshot below).
To view the site, click View Website. This will bring up your website in a separate tab in your internet browser. Keep in mind that only published changes will display on the live version of your site and not saved changes. In the page, theme and blog editors, there is an option to 'Publish' or 'Save' changes. If you click 'Save', the changes will be saved in the editor, but not published to the live version of your website. If you click 'Publish', the changes will be saved in the editor AND published to the live version of your website.
Keep in mind that other people will not be able to view your site online until you upgrade to one of our paid plans. Having said that, you can still view the website while logged into your account.
From the drop down menu shown above, you can also switch to another website within your account or add a new website to be managed under your account.